60340282_2043673742368764_62915883708920

ABOUT US

We love God and love people.

We want to welcome you and believe Angus Church is a place where you can truly belong.

Angus Church is a Baptist Church that has been serving the Lord in Sand Springs for over 50 years!

WHAT TO EXPECT

If you attend our Sunday service, you will experience music and teaching that is relevant to your daily life. You will find a casual environment where you can worship God and connect with other people in our community.

We praise and worship the Lord through contemporary worship songs and seek to help engage one another in authentic worship. We do not seek to simply entertain a group of people, but instead praise the King of Kings! We also preach straight out of the Bible. Line by line we study the Word of God together, knowing that the power is in His Word! 

- Check out our YouTube page to see more about what our services are like -

OUR MISSION

We exist to intentionally impact others with the love of Jesus.

WHAT WE BELIEVE

MEET OUR STAFF

DSC08702-2.jpg
Jordan Stowe

Senior Pastor

Jordan@anguschurch.com

47005460_10214575027668129_3053131073488
Jared Jackson

Student & Groups Pastor

Jared@anguschurch.com

96561059_2920716081375479_39871374980179
Paul Taylor

Senior Adult &

Discipleship Pastor

Paul@anguschurch.com

adriana.jpg
Adriana Crabtree

Praise & Worship Leader

Adriana@anguschurch.com

84265128_273966187357807_523161339603226
Sandra Thomas

Financial Secretary

sandra@anguschurch.com

website.jpg
Morgan Poletek

Children's Minister

morgan@anguschurch.com